Citi vacancies in Russia

We are looking for bright, young, energetic individuals with strong leadership skills who would like to build and develop business for the bank. We assure you of a professional work environment with exciting career opportunities both in Russia and around the world.

Learn more about AO Citibank vacancies at HeadHunter website the largest Russian job search portal:
http://hh.ru/employer/2383

AO Citibank was one of the first international banks to enter the Russian market in 1992. AO Citibank, a fully owned subsidiary of Citigroup in Russia, provides retail consumers and institutional clients with the full spectrum of banking services as well as the access to integrated and innovative financial solutions. Citi, the leading global bank, has approximately 200 million customer accounts and does business in more than 160 countries and jurisdictions.

Today AO Citibank is one of leading Russian banks with more than 4,000 employees in 12 cities across Russia (including operations center in Ryazan) serving over one million customers through more than 50 branches and over 550 ATMs.

Join our team!

Вакансии Citi в городах России

Citi ищет ярких, энергичных людей с сильными лидерскими качествами, которые бы хотели строить свою карьеру в области банковского обслуживания. Мы предлагаем широкие возможности для профессионального роста и развития карьеры в России и в мире.

Ознакомиться с вакансиями АО КБ «Ситибанк» вы можете на странице банка на сайте HeadHunter, крупнейшем российском портале для поиска работы: http://hh.ru/employer/2383.

АО КБ «Ситибанк» начал свою деятельность в России в 1992 году и является одним из первых международных банков, вышедших на российский рынок. АО КБ «Ситибанк» входит в состав корпорации Citi и предоставляет частным лицам, компаниям и государственным учреждениям широкий спектр финансовых продуктов и услуг мирового класса, а также доступ к инновационным банковским технологиям. Citi — ведущая всемирная финансовая компания, которая обслуживает около 200 миллионов клиентских счетов и осуществляет свою деятельность более чем в 160 странах.

Сегодня АО КБ «Ситибанк» является одним из ведущих российских банков, насчитывающих более 4 000 сотрудников в 12 городах России (с учетом операционного центра в Рязани) и обслуживающих более миллиона клиентов, а его сеть включает свыше 50 отделений и более 550 банкоматов.

Станьте частью нашей команды!

Рекомендации – это выгодно для всk!7;х;! Программа «Приведи друга»