Citi Commercial Banking

Citi has been in the Commercial Banking business for 200 years. Over time, Citi Commercial Bank has developed a strong knowledge base through the longevity of its operations in more than 100 countries around the world.

Citi Commercial Banking operates in 32 countries globally, 9 of them in Central Eastern Europe and the Middle East. Citi Commercial Bank helps businesses maximize the potential for growth, both within their domestic market and on an international stage, thanks to our unique global network of experts and practical knowledge of local markets.

Our approach is simple: to always place our clients' needs first, through dedicated relationship management and by continuously building excellent global connections and capabilities. This clarity has helped make Citi the world's leading financial institution and your perfect partner.

All products and services that we offer are subject to local and international laws and regulations and AO Citibank policies and procedures. Some products and services may also be subject to a separate agreement between AO Citibank and your company. All loans, overdraft facilities, credit products and services are made available at the discretion of AO Citibank. For information regarding details, terms and conditions of a particular product available to your company and applicable fees and charges, please call +7 (495) 775 89 00 if you are in Moscow, or +7 800 700 30 50 if you are in St. Petersburg or elsewhere in Russia or contact your Relationship Manager. AO Citibank.

Citi Commercial Banking*

Citi обладает 200-летним опытом работы с юридическими лицами. В течение этого времени мы сформировали обширную базу знаний, предоставляя банковское обслуживание компаниям более чем в 100 странах мира.

Citi Commercial Banking представлен в 32 странах мира, в том числе в 9 странах Центральной и Восточной Европы и Ближнего Востока. Благодаря профессионализму сотрудников глобальной сети и практическому знанию местных рынков Citi Commercial Banking помогает компаниям максимизировать потенциальные возможности для роста как на локальном рынке, так и на международной арене.

Наш подход прост: мы всегда ставим потребности наших клиентов на первое место, предоставляя каждому клиенту сервис и консультации персонального менеджера и постоянно развивая международные связи и возможности. Это помогло Citi создать репутацию ведущего мирового финансового института и идеального партнера.

*Сити Коммерческий Банкинг — подразделение по работе с юридическими лицами в сегменте среднего бизнеса.

Все предлагаемые нами продукты и услуги подчиняются местному и международному законодательству, а также внутренней политике АО КБ «Ситибанк». Некоторые продукты и услуги также попадают под дополнительные договоры между АО КБ «Ситибанк» и Вашей компанией. За более подробной информацией относительно особенностей, применимых тарифов и комиссий, а также других условий относительно того или иного продукта, предоставляемого АО КБ «Ситибанк», Вы можете обратиться по телефону +7 (495) 775 89 00 в Москве, +7 800 700 30 50 в Санкт-Петербурге и других регионах России или к Вашему персональному менеджеру. АО КБ «Ситибанк».