Electronic Banking systems *
CitiDirect Be Online Banking
Citiconnect
Mobile solutions CitiDirect BE Online Banking
Electronic document circulation

CitiDirect BE Online Banking

The Bank-Client System CitiDirect BE Online Banking is an electronic platform implemented within the framework of current world standards and modern technologies. Citi's corporate customers have access to state-of-the-art digital solutions in real time.

Key benefits:

  • Access from any place in the world. The system is presented in more than 90 countries around the world, which is the perfectly suited for international companies. AO Citibank offers a safe, flexible and efficient way to fulfill your company's payment obligations in Russia or abroad.
  • Real time reports. A wide range of reports in various formats with different levels of details in standard formats, which allows CitiDirect BE system integration with your accounting system.
  • Efficiency, flexibility and safety. Operations in CitiDirect BE Bank-Client are supported by a multi-level information security system and modern data encryption technology. The system provides users with various levels of access in accordance with their permissions.
  • Easy to learn, easy to use. CitiDirect BE Online Banking is available for online use without installing additional applications. CitiDirect BE customer support specialists will always help you with any questions related to CitiDirect BE Online Banking.

If your company is already an AO Citibank client, you can also send an application to participate in online training on a topic of your interest.

* This information is a high-level summary provided for general informational purposes only. It does not represent a complete description of the products and services, and does not contain all terms, conditions or exclusions that may be applicable. It is not intended to be a solicitation or an offer, does not create any legal consequences and should not be relied upon in making any business decision. Please contact us for any further details or information.

CitiConnect

CitiConnect - technology for integrating ERP systems (Enterprise Resource Planning), treasury workstations and other crucial resources of corporate clients into a single environment for exchanging files and messages (reports, payments). This solution is ideal for companies with financial centers serving several countries.

Key benefits:

  • processing a single file of payment instructions, which may contain combinations of domestic and international transactions and various payment methods;
  • real-time processing;
  • high level of automation can reduce the likelihood of errors and "manual" control at all stages of data exchange;
  • data transmission in accordance with generally recognized security standards.

* This information is a high-level summary provided for general informational purposes only. It does not represent a complete description of the products and services, and does not contain all terms, conditions or exclusions that may be applicable. It is not intended to be a solicitation or an offer, does not create any legal consequences and should not be relied upon in making any business decision. Please contact us for any further details or information.

Mobile solutions CitiDirect BE Online Banking

In the era of digital technologies, it's hard to imagine your daily life without mobile devices. Wherever you are, you can have access to information on the most important operations of your company, as well as safely manage funds in accounts in any place in real time.

AO Citibank offers flexible, convenient and customer-oriented mobile solutions:

  • CitiDirect BE App. A safe alternative to a desktop computer for managing payments anywhere in real time. High security with Citi innovation.
  • MobilePASS. This CitiDirect BE authentication software solution combines two-factor authentication security with the convenience and ease of use of a mobile application. This program significantly saves time when gaining access to the system for new users.

* This information is a high-level summary provided for general informational purposes only. It does not represent a complete description of the products and services, and does not contain all terms, conditions or exclusions that may be applicable. It is not intended to be a solicitation or an offer, does not create any legal consequences and should not be relied upon in making any business decision. Please contact us for any further details or information.

Electronic document circulation

The digital signature concept allows the use of digital signatures in documents workflow between the Bank and the Company. AO Citibank is delighted to offer a set of digital banking solutions developed on the basis of the latest innovative technologies.

Key benefits:

  • almost instant receipt of documents without the need to provide documents on paper;
  • multiple delivery channels (CitiDirect BE Online Banking, email);
  • current safety standards (GOST 2012, FSB certificate);
  • environmentally friendly.

Bank products are developing dynamically, and in the future we plan to expand the possibilities of using digital signatures in the document flow between the Bank and the Company.

Rules and documents:

  • Agreement on the Procedure for the Exchange of Electronic Documents and Data in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers

  • Application for accession to the Agreement on the Procedure for the Exchange of Electronic Documents and Data in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers

  • Application for Accession to the Regulations of the certification authority

  • Rules for the Exchange of Electronic Documents in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers of AO Citibank:

    • Rules for the Exchange of Electronic Documents in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers of AO Citibank (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 1 - Fact sheet on the Signal-COM group, the Notary-PRO hardware and software system, and other products from the Signal-COM group

    • Annex 2 - Application for Accession to the Regulations of the certification authority (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 3 - Request for an Electronic Signature Verification Key Certificate (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 4 - Power of attorney issued by ZAO Signal-COM in favor of AO Citibank.

    • Annex 5 - Actions taken by the CitiDirect BE System Administrators (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 6 - The list of electronic documents to be signed by Electronic Signature under the Rules for the Exchange of Electronic Documents in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers of AO Citibank» (valid since 17.10.2019 till 03.12.2019)

    • Annex 6 - The list of electronic documents to be signed by Electronic Signature under the Rules for the Exchange of Electronic Documents in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers of AO Citibank (valid since 04.12.2019 till 11.02.2020)

    • Annex 6 - The list of electronic documents to be signed by Electronic Signature under the Rules for the Exchange of Electronic Documents in the Process of Servicing Corporate Customers of AO Citibank (valid since 12.02.2020)

    • Annex 7 - TTS Consolidated Security Procedures (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 8 - Instructions on the procedure for Electronic Documents Exchange (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 9 - Registration procedure, rights and responsibilities of the users in CitiManager System (valid since 17.10.2019)

    • Annex 10. Cardholder Application for Accession to the Rules (valid since 17.10.2019)

* This information is a high-level summary provided for general informational purposes only. It does not represent a complete description of the products and services, and does not contain all terms, conditions or exclusions that may be applicable. It is not intended to be a solicitation or an offer, does not create any legal consequences and should not be relied upon in making any business decision. Please contact us for any further details or information.

Электронные банковские системы *
Интернет-платформа CitiDirect Be Online Banking
Citiconnect
Мобильные решения CitiDirect Be Online Banking
Электронный документооборот

CITIDIRECT BE ONLINE BANKING

Система Банк-Клиент CitiDirect BE Online Banking - электронная платформа, реализованная в рамках актуальных мировых стандартов и современных технологий. Корпоративные клиенты Citi имеют доступ к современным цифровым решениям в режиме реального времени.

Ключевые преимущества:

  • Доступ из любой точки мира. Система представлена более чем в 90 странах по всему миру, что как нельзя лучше подходит для международных компаний. АО КБ «Ситибанк» предлагает безопасный, гибкий и эффективный способ исполнения платежных обязательств Вашей компании в России или за рубежом.
  • Отчеты в режиме реального времени. Широкая линейка отчетов в различных форматах с разными уровнями детализации, возможность их автоматической доставки на электронную почту сотрудников Вашей компании. Предусмотрена возможность экспорта данных системы CitiDirect BE в стандартные форматы, что позволяет реализовать интеграцию системы CitiDirect BE с Вашей системой бухгалтерского учета.
  • Эффективность, гибкость и безопасность. Операции в Банк-Клиенте CitiDirect BE поддерживаются многоуровневой системой информационной безопасности и современной технологией кодирования данных. Система предусматривает предоставление пользователям различных уровней доступа в соответствии с их полномочиями.
  • Легко освоить, легко использовать. Система CitiDirect BE Online Banking доступна для онлайн-использования без установки дополнительных приложений. Специалисты службы клиентской поддержки CitiDirect BE всегда окажут Вам помощь по любым вопросам, связанным с CitiDirect BE Online Banking.

Если Ваша компания — уже клиент АО КБ «Ситибанк», Вы также можете отправить заявку для участия в онлайн-тренингах на интересующую Вас тему.

* Настоящая информация представляет собой краткое описание, предоставленное исключительно в общих информационных целях. Она не содержит полного описания продуктов и услуг, и не включает в себя все положения, условия и исключения, которые могут быть применимы. Она не является предложением или офертой, не создает каких-либо юридических последствий и на нее не следует полагаться при принятии каких-либо бизнес-решений. Для уточнения деталей и получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

CITICONNECT

CitiConnect - технология интеграции ERP-систем (Enterprise Resource Planning, планирование ресурсов предприятия), рабочих станций казначейства и других критически важных ресурсов корпоративных клиентов в единую среду обмена файлами и сообщениями (отчеты, платежи). Данное решение идеально подходит компаниям, где существуют финансовые центры, обслуживающие несколько стран.

Ключевые преимущества:

  • обработка единого файла платежных инструкций, который может содержать комбинации внутренних и международных транзакций и различных методов оплаты;
  • статус обработки в режиме реального времени;
  • высокий уровень автоматизации процессов позволяет снизить вероятность возникновения ошибок и «ручного» управления на всех этапах обмена данными;
  • передача данных в соответствии с общепризнанными стандартами безопасности.

* Настоящая информация представляет собой краткое описание, предоставленное исключительно в общих информационных целях. Она не содержит полного описания продуктов и услуг, и не включает в себя все положения, условия и исключения, которые могут быть применимы. Она не является предложением или офертой, не создает каких-либо юридических последствий и на нее не следует полагаться при принятии каких-либо бизнес-решений. Для уточнения деталей и получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

МОБИЛЬНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ CITIDIRECT BE ONLINE BANKING

В век цифровых технологий тяжело представить свою повседневную жизнь без мобильных устройств. Где бы Вы ни находились, Вы можете иметь доступ к информации о важнейших операциях Вашей компании, а также безопасно распоряжаться средствами на счетах в любом месте в режиме реального времени.

АО КБ «Ситибанк» предлагает гибкие, удобные и ориентированные на клиента мобильные решения:

  • CitiDirect BE App. Безопасная альтернатива настольному компьютеру для осуществления платежей в любом месте в режиме реального времени. Высокий уровень безопасности обеспечивается инновационными разработками Citi.
  • MobilePASS. Это программное решение аутентификации в CitiDirect BE сочетает в себе защищенность двухфакторной аутентификации с удобством и простотой использования мобильного приложения. Данная программа существенно экономит время при получении доступа в систему новым пользователям.

* Настоящая информация представляет собой краткое описание, предоставленное исключительно в общих информационных целях. Она не содержит полного описания продуктов и услуг, и не включает в себя все положения, условия и исключения, которые могут быть применимы. Она не является предложением или офертой, не создает каких-либо юридических последствий и на нее не следует полагаться при принятии каких-либо бизнес-решений. Для уточнения деталей и получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Концепция электронной подписи позволяет использовать электронные подписи (ЭП) в документообороте между Банком и Компанией. АО КБ «Ситибанк» рад предложить Вашему вниманию комплект цифровых банковских решений, разработанный на основе последних инновационных технологий.

Ключевые преимущества решения:

  • практически мгновенное получение документов без необходимости предоставления форм на бумажных носителях;
  • несколько каналов отправки (CitiDirect BE Online Banking, электронная почта);
  • актуальные стандарты безопасности (ГОСТ 2012, сертификат ФСБ);
  • экологичность.

Банковские продукты динамично развиваются, и в будущем мы планируем расширять возможности применения электронной подписи в документообороте между Банком и Компанией.

Правила и документы:

  • Договор о порядке обмена документами и информацией в электронном виде при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов

  • Заявление о присоединении к Договору о порядке обмена документами и информацией в электронном виде при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов

  • Заявление о присоединении к Регламенту удостоверяющего центра

  • Правила обмена электронными документами при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов АО КБ «Ситибанк»:

    • Правила обмена электронными документами при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов АО КБ «Ситибанк» (действуют c 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 1 - Справка о группе компаний «Сигнал-КОМ», программно-аппаратном комплексе «Notary-PRO» и других продуктах группы компаний «Сигнал-КОМ»

    • Приложение 2 - Заявление о присоединении к Регламенту удостоверяющего центра (действует с 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 3 - Запрос на сертификат ключа проверки электронной подписи (действует с 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 4 - Доверенность, выданная ЗAO «Сигнал-КОМ» на имя AO КБ «Ситибанк»

    • Приложение 5 - Действия, совершаемые Администратором Системы CitiDirect BE (действует с 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 6 - Перечень электронных документов, подлежащих подписанию электронной подписью в рамках Правил обмена электронными документами при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов AO КБ «Ситибанк» (действует с 17.10.2019 по 03.12.2019)

    • Приложение 6 - Перечень электронных документов, подлежащих подписанию электронной подписью в рамках Правил обмена электронными документами при обслуживании корпоративных клиентов AO КБ «Ситибанк» (действует с 04.12.2019)

    • Приложение 7 - Консолидированные процедуры безопасности (действует с 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 8 - Инструкция о порядке взаимодействия по осуществлению обмена Электронными документами (действует c 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 9 - Порядок регистрации, права и ответственность пользователей в Системе CitiManager (действует c 17.10.2019)

    • Приложение 10 - Заявление о присоединении Держателя Карты к Правилам (действует c 17.10.2019)

* Настоящая информация представляет собой краткое описание, предоставленное исключительно в общих информационных целях. Она не содержит полного описания продуктов и услуг, и не включает в себя все положения, условия и исключения, которые могут быть применимы. Она не является предложением или офертой, не создает каких-либо юридических последствий и на нее не следует полагаться при принятии каких-либо бизнес-решений. Для уточнения деталей и получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.